17 Aprile 2021

Contatti e Informazioni

Dove Siamo

Organigramma

Presidente:
Spagli Paolo
Telefono: 346 0789208
Mail: paolo.spagli@tosccana.cri.it

Vice Presidente:
Mazzanti Laura
Mail:laura.mazzanti@toscana.cri.it

Consiglio Direttivo:
Ciarpaglini Massimo
Mail: massimo.ciarpaglini@toscana.cri.it
Di Somma Marco
Mail: marco.disomma@toscana.cri.it
Marianelli Monica
Mail: monica.marianelli@toscana.cri.it

Segreteria Amministrativa:
Caroti Cristina
Mail: cristina.caroti@toscana.cri.it

Delegati:
Area 1 (Salute)
Ulivieri Dario
Mail: dario.ulivieri@toscana.cri.it
Salute@cricastelfrancodisotto.it

Area 2 (Sociale)
Mennini Fabio
Mail: fabio.mennini@cm.cri.it
Sociale@cricastelfrancodisotto.it

Area 3 (Protezione Civile)
Bagni Massimiliano
Tel.: 335 7221028
Mail: massimiliano.bagni@toscana.cri.it
Stefanelli Luca
Mail: luca.stefanelli@toscana.cri.it
sol.castelfrancodisotto@emergenza.cri.it

Area 5 (Giovani)
Di Somma Marco
Mail: marco.disomma@toscana.cri.it
Giovani@cricastelfrancodisotto.it

Area 6 (Sviluppo)
Moroni Marco
Mail: marco.moroni@toscana.cri.it
sviluppo@Cricastelfrancodisotto.it

Indirizzo

Via Leonardo da Vinci, 4
56022 - Castelfranco di Sotto (PI)

Contatti

Telefono:
0571 471330

Fax:
0571 471733

Cellulare:
346 0789208

Email:
Castelfrancodisotto@cri.it

Pec:
castelfrancodisotto@cert.cri.it


Dati Fatturazione

Partita iva:
02121550509

Codice Fiscale:
91016980509

Codice Univoco:
KRRH6B9

IBAN:
IT45L0630070960CC1050202225

Realizzazione siti web www.sitoper.it